Contact Auburn's Art Museum

Jule Collins Smith Museum of Fine Art
Auburn University
901 South College Street
Auburn, Alabama 36849-5812
(334) 844-1484
fax: (334) 844-1463
JCSM@auburn.edu
JCSMtours@auburn.edu

 

Staff Directory

Marilyn Laufer           
Director                        
(334) 844-1484

Andy Tennant
Assistant Director      
atennant@auburn.edu
(334) 844-3081

Janice Allen                
Financial Administrator
allenj1@auburn.edu
(334) 844-1581        

Melaine Bennett
Development Officer
mbennett@auburn.edu
(334) 844-7945

Robbin Birmingham  
Executive Secretary
RobbinB@auburn.edu
(334) 844-3085

Scott Bishop  
Curator of Education
bishogs@auburn.edu
(334) 844-7014

Mike Cortez
Information Technology Specialist
mike.cortez@auburn.edu
(334) 844-1590

Cindy Cox
Membership Officer
coxcynh@auburn.edu
(334) 844-3005

Danielle Funderburk
Registrar
fundedm@auburn.edu
(334) 844-1507

headshot

Janet Guynn
Graphic Designer
janet@auburn.edu
(334) 844-3485

Kate Hancock
Development Coordinator
katehancock@auburn.edu
(334) 844-1675

Dennis Harper
Curator of Collections and Exhibitions
dharper@auburn.edu
(334) 844-1419

Charlotte R. Hendrix
Print & Digital Media Producer
charlotte.hendrix@auburn.edu
(334) 844-7075

Andrew Henley
Curator of Education
andrew.henley@auburn.edu
(334) 844-8792

Christine Meir
Interim Museum Shop Manager
ckm0013@auburn.edu
(334) 844-3096

Ty Smith
Preparator
tts0003@auburn.edu
(334) 844-8771